Previous Group Members

 

Dr. Jiawei Mei

jiawei.mei@

gmail.com

2016 - 2017

 

Dr. Andrew Merrell

heyandrewmerrell

@hotmail.com

2013 - 2016

 

Dr. Lei Zhang

leiz@eng.utah.edu

2011 - 2016

 

Dr. Lizhi Zhang

lzzhang84@gmail.com

2013 - 2016

 

Dr. Zhengfei Wang

zfwang1981

@gmail.com

2009 - 2015

 

Dr. Miao Zhou

phy.miaozhou

@gmail.com

2012 - 2015

 

Dr. Zheng Liu

zheng.liu@utah.edu

2010 - 2014

 

Dr. Wenmei Ming

mingx009@

gmail.com

2010 - 2015

 

Dr. Hepeng Ding

ding@eng.utah.edu

2008 - 2014

 

Dr. Peng Yang

u0576466@utah.edu

2010 - 2015

 

Dr. Rujie Sun

rsun@eng.utah.edu

2007 - 2013

 

Dr. Miao Liu

liu.miao@utah.edu

2007 - 2013

 

Dr. Ye Zhang

ye.zhang@gmail.com

2010 - 2014

 

Dr. Dangxin Wu

dwu@eng.utah.edu

2008 - 2011

 

Dr. Xiaobin Niu

xbniu@uestc.edu.cn

2008 - 2011

 

Dr. Yu Zhang

yuz@eng.utah.edu

2005 - 2011

 

Dr. Ji Zang

zang@eng.utah.edu

2002 - 2008

 

Dr. Yong Han

octavian2009@

gmail.com

2003 - 2006

 

Dr. Dr. Elizabeth Lupton

lupton@eng.utah.edu

 

Dr. Naiyang Ma

naiyang.ma@

mittalsteel.com

2003 - 2006

 

Amit Pradhan

amitpradhan19

@yahoo.com

2002 - 2004

 

Dr. Guanghong Lv

lgh@buaa.edu.cn

2003 - 2006

 

Dr. Raj Ganesh S. Pala

pala@chpc.utah.edu

2001 - 2005

 

Carl Boone

cboone927@gmail.com

2003 - 2005

 

Dr. Ming-huang Huang

huang@eng.utah.edu

2001 - 2005